Heizöl, Diesel, Pellets & Brennholz- Service & Beratung

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Kärnten

Klagenfurt:
Fr. Brigitte Moschitz-Poschinger: Tel.: 0463/3865-585, brigitte.poschinger@unser-lagerhaus.at  

Pusarnitz:

Hr. Ewald Kramer : Tel.: 04769/2263-1845, ewald.kramer@unser-lagerhaus.at  

Treibach:

Hr. Herwig Guschelbauer: Tel.: 04262/2247-2422, herwig.guschelbauer@unser-lagerhaus.at  

Villach:

Hr. Michael Oitzinger: Tel.: 04242/44204-2638, michael.oitzinger@unser-lagerhaus.at  

Völkermarkt:

Hr. Dietmar Karpf: Tel.: 04232/2403-2722, dietmar.karpf@unser-lagerhaus.at  

Tirol:

Innsbruck:
Fr. Susanne Schattauer : Tel.Nr.: 0512/59935-300, susanne.schattauer@unser-lagerhaus.at  
Hr. Michael Oppenauer: Tel.Nr.: 0512/59935-206, michael.oppenauer@unser-lagerhaus.at  

St. Johann:

Hr. Robert Rantscher : Tel.Nr.: 05352/62755-8830, robert.rantscher@unser-lagerhaus.at  

Landeck:

Hr. Edmund Schmid: Tel.Nr. : 05442/62706-8920, edmund.schmid@unser-lagerhaus.at

Artikel drucken Artikel empfehlen